I am still feeling bloated, but I am not feeling pain, but I do feel achy all over my body.  I have been taking it very easy.  I slept pretty much the entire day of ER and the day after I went to work and came home early.  I was slightly over stimulated and was told to take it easy.  But things today are much better and ET is scheduled for Monday Morning. 

My acupuncturist was really upset because she wanted me to come in before and Dr. T was not keen on changing his time. So today we did electro stimulation and it was weird.  The needles were vibrating and I could feel the pulsing.  It’s bizarre.  Although I did feel better after I went to acupuncture.

Also since my Estrogen test came back high, they added another form of progesterone.  They want to make sure they balance each other out.  So I am on the wonderful vaginal suppositories and injecting PIO.  And SERIOUSLY! There isn’t a better way to get progesterone than this thick oil with the biggest needle being shoved in my @$$! At first it did not hurt at all. Then all of a sudden 3 hours later it was so sore, and it’s sore now!  So not only am I walking funny due to my discomfort but now I try to sit directly on it so I do not bother my bum!

The Huz is still hurting pretty bad.  They basically had to cut his testicle and open it entirely to find sperm.  They went very deep to look for sperm, because initially they could not find any!  So the doctor was a little bit worried, but then they were able to find some.  That is why they injected 26 eggs, just trying to get any sperm they could.  We will know the final count on Sunday!  Then we will transfer 2 5-day blasts.

I think to calm my nerves I will probably stay off the internet for the two week wait.  I will update via blog, but I will let you know the results for sure though.  So I will probably write one more blog on Sunday and then be out of commission for two weeks.  Anyway, that’s for all the support.  Love you all!

Have a great day!

