I got my box of meds yesterday and was totally overwhelmed! I looked at this box and thought I need to retake my injection class. There were so many needles and medications, I was totally confused! Last night I sat down and laid everything out. I actually read al instructions to the medications. Sadly, this is probably the first time I have ever done this. I feel more comfortable now, and really sorted the box. I am ready for every shot except that progesterone, DANG that needle is really big and very scary. Does it have to be so big, really? Let me know if you have any tips for making it easier.

I still can’t believe that it is here, we have been planning this since January, so I cannot believe how fast this has gone. I am very hopeful and staying that way. Since my cousins passing, I have started getting back on track. I am trying to go to bed at 9:30 every night. I am staying relaxed and slowly re-introducing tasks into my daily life. Still going to acupuncture once a week, and getting a massage every week. Staying clear of processed foods and just being healthy.

Daily Shout-Outs

@jesanholi hoping for a BFP in 10 days!

@VeeNora Hoping those eggs mature! Good Luck on your 3 day transfer!

@FertilityChick Hoping the adoption goes smoothly!

Also please pray for my SIL that is pregnant, she is experiencing bleeding and cramping, so please send out some prayers and positive thoughts her way.

Hoping everyone who is having blood draws this week gets their BFPs, and those who are in the 2ww and have found out they are pregnant, I pray that you all have a peace of mind.

Happy National Infertility Week

